Contact Us


Schenck Farms tent is closed for the season.
We will be back in spring
Thank you for the support!
1396 South Service Road
St. Catharines, Ontario
Canada, L2R 6P9
Tel: 1-905-684-5478
Fax: 1-905-684-0337

 

 

 

  General Inquiries

inquiries@schenckfarms.com

Corporate Contacts 

Potted Plant Sales
Kim DeBon, ext 223
plantsales@schenckfarms.com
Julia Poursanidis, ext 218
julia@schenckfarms.com
 
Young Plant Sales
Colleen Schenck, ext 232
colleen@schenckfarms.com
Sylvia Jiang, ext 213
sylvia@schenckfarms.com
Shelley Ure, ext 210
shelley@schenckfarms.com
 
Garden Centre Plant Sales
Lou Schenck, ext 217
lou@schenckfarms.com
 
Shipping
Bob Schenck, ext 219
bob@schenckfarms.com
 
Farm (Orchards/Vineyards)
Bill Schenck, 
bill@schenckfarms.com
 
Accounts Payables/Accounts Receivables
Rita Sica, ext 241
rita@schenckfarms.com