Contact Us


We've got lots in stock at our tent sale at 1383 Third Street, St Catharines.

Open daily from 8am - 6pm 

Shop beautiful blooms and pretty annuals to add a pop of colour to your garden. We’ve got bedding plants, patio pots, hanging baskets and much more to help to get your garden summer-ready.

1396 South Service Road
St. Catharines, Ontario
Canada, L2R 6P9
Tel: 1-905-684-5478
Fax: 1-905-684-0337

 

 

 

  General Inquiries

inquiries@schenckfarms.com

Corporate Contacts 

Potted Plant Sales
Kim DeBon, ext 223
plantsales@schenckfarms.com
Jillian Diacur, ext 218
jillian@schenckfarms.com
 
Young Plant Sales
Colleen Schenck, ext 232
colleen@schenckfarms.com
Sylvia Jiang, ext 243
sylvia@schenckfarms.com
Shelley Ure, ext 210
shelley@schenckfarms.com
 
Garden Centre Plant Sales
Lou Schenck, ext 217
lou@schenckfarms.com
 
Shipping
Bob Schenck, ext 219
bob@schenckfarms.com
 
Farm (Orchards/Vineyards)
Bill Schenck, 
bill@schenckfarms.com
 
Accounts Payables/Accounts Receivables
Rita Sica, ext 241
rita@schenckfarms.com