905.684.5478

General Information

Address

1396 South Service Road
St. Catharines, Ontario
Canada, L2R 6P9
Tel: 1-905-684-5478
Fax: 1-905-684-0337

 

General Inquiries

inquiries@schenckfarms.com

Corporate Contacts

Potted Plant Sales

Kim DeBon, ext 223
plantsales@schenckfarms.com

Julia Haughie, ext 218
julia@schenckfarms.com

 

Young Plant Sales

Colleen Schenck, ext 232
colleen@schenckfarms.com

Matt Finn, ext 213
mattf@schenckfarms.com

Shelley Ure, ext 210
shelley@schenckfarms.com

 

Garden Centre Plant Sales

Lou Schenck, ext 217
lou@schenckfarms.com

 

Shipping

Bob Schenck, ext 219
bob@schenckfarms.com

 

Farm (Orchards/Vineyards)

Bill Schenck, 
bill@schenckfarms.com

 

Accounts Payables/Accounts Receivables

Rita Sica, x 241
rita@schenckfarms.com

canada
200 OK

OK

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.